MENU

General Manager

Dr. Gerhard Neethling
gerhard@rmaa.co.za

 

Support Service Manager

2014.08.21 Mariana (2)

Mariana Du Toit
mariana@rmaa.co.za

 

  Office Administration & Marketing

Michelle Coertzen
info@rmaa.co.za
marketing@rmaa.co.za
prysinligting@rvav.co.za

 

 Training Coordinator

Ella de Lange
ella@rmaa.co.za
ast@rmaa.co.za

 

    Training Administration

 Clara Mmakola
clara@rmaa.co.za

 

   Training Administration Assistant

 Patricia Hlabati 

 

 Finance Department

Suzette Grobler
Elize Webb
elize@rmaa.co.za

 

 Postal Address

P O Box 35889
Menlo Park
0102

Tell: (012) 349 1237/8/9

 

 Physical Address

CSIR, Building 4, Room 179
Meiring Naudé Road
Brummeria

Fax: (012) 349 1240

 

 Banking Details RMAA

ABSA Lynnwood
334 745 (Branch Code)
540 157 065 (Account Number)
Cheque Account

 

 

 

CSIR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Training: HMS HACCP/ISO22000

    August 28 - August 31
  2. LITS SA Committee Meeting

    September 4 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. LAFIF Meeting

    September 6
  4. FSI Compliance Committee Meeting

    September 12 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. 21st NERPO Congress

    September 16 - September 18